Directory

Mike_Jordan

Mike Jordan

Managing Agent

mike.jordan@nastc.com
615.989.9172

Jeremy_Townes

Jeremy Townes

Producer

jeremy.townes@nastc.com 615.989.9182

Michelle_Francis

Michelle Francis

Producer

michelle.francis@nastc.com 615.989.9195

Sheri_Jone

Sheri Jones

Sr. Account Manager

sheri.jones@nastc.com
615.989.9174

Holly_Walsh

Holly Walsh

Producer Assistant

holly.walsh@nastc.com
615.206.9717

Angella_Blackwell

Angela Blackwell

Producer Assistant

angela.blackwell@nastc.com
615.989.9002